QUICK CONTACTS

Hancock Public School

371 Hancock Avenue

Hancock, MN  56244

Phone:  320-392-5621

Fax:  320-392-5156

 

Superintendent

Loren Hacker

Ext. 125

loren.hacker@hancock.k12.mn.us

 

Principal

Tim Pahl

Ext. 116

tim.pahl@hancock.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Athletic Director/Dean of Students

Chad Christianson

Ext. 454

chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us

 

Buisness Manager

Megan Galarneau

Ext. 124

megan.galarneau@hancock.mn.us

 

 

 

 

Office Administrative Assistant/MARSS 

Dawn Thiel

Ext. 123

dawn.thiel@hancock.k12.mn.us

 

Office Administrative Assistant

Kaci Millette

Ext. 156

kaci.millette@hancock.k12.mn.us

 

Community Education

Leah Peterson

Ext. 138

leah.peterson@hancock.k12.mn.us

 

Preschool/ECFE

Kayla Nohl

Ext. 139

kayla.nohl@hancock.12.mn.us