Search by first or last name

 

Heidi Asmus

Speech/Language Pathologist

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: heidi.asmus@hancock.k12.mn.us

Ericka Bolluyt

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Safia Bulman

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Jessica Chamberlain

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Chad Christianson

Athletics Director/Dean of Students/College Math

Peg Cunningham

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Amanda Felix

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Carrie Flaten

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Linda Foss

Title 1/Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: linda.foss@hancock.k12.mn.us

Dori Gades

Bus Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Megan Galarneau

Business Manager

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: megan.galarneau@hancock.k12.mn.us

Alexius Giese

Van Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Loren Hacker

Superintendent

Teresa Hamp

Elementary Music/Choir

Barb Hanneman

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Rick Hauer

Custodian

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: rick.hauer@hancock.k12.mn.us

Megan Hennen

High School Special Education

Karen Hill

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Christy Hubbard

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Cari Larson

Middle School Special Education

ViAnn Larson

Head Food Service

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: viann.larson@hancock.k12.mn.us

Johnnita Luthi

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Bruce Malo

Van Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Jan Malo

Van Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Annette Metzger

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Kaci Millette

Office Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: kaci.millette@hancock.k12.mn.us

Becky Morrow

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Sandy Nelson

Media Specialist

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: sandy.nelson@hancock.k12.mn.us

Emily Nelson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Ginger Nohl

Kitchen Staff

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Mike Olson

Bus Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Kayla Rinkenberger

Elementary Special Education

Lynn Riser

ELL

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: lynn.riser@hancock.k12.mn.us

Jen Shaw

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Aaron Solvie

Head Custodian

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: aaron.solvie@hancock.k12.mn.us

Jill Steiner

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: jill.steiner@hancock.k12.mn.us

Sabrina Teague

Bus Driver/Assistant Cook

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: sabrina.teague@hancock.k12.mn.us

Dawn Thiel

MARSS Coordinator/Office Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: dawn.thiel@hancock.k12.mn.us

Jack VanEps

Custodian/Bus Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: jack.vaneps@hancock.k12.mn.us

Judy VanEps

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Andrew Whalen

Physical Education/Health

Andrea Wink

2nd Grade

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: andrea.wink@hancock.k12.mn.us

Linda Wulf

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621