Search by first or last name

 

Corey Ascheman

Custodian

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Heidi Asmus

Speech/Language Pathologist

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: heidi.asmus@hancockisd768.org

Safia Bulman

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Morgan Burquest

Social Studies

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: morgan.burquest@hancockisd768.org

Paul Carlson

Superintendent

Jessica Chamberlain

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Chad Christianson

Athletics Director/Dean of Students/College Math

Jill Erickson

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Amanda Felix

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Carrie Flaten

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Linda Foss

Title 1/Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: linda.foss@hancock.k12.mn.us

Dori Gades

Bus Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Megan Galarneau

Business Manager

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: megan.galarneau@hancock.k12.mn.us

Chuck Griffith

Science

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: chuck.griffith@hancockisd768.org

Teresa Hamp

Elementary Music/Choir

Rick Hauer

Custodian

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: rick.hauer@hancockisd768.org

Megan Hennen

High School Special Education

Karen Hill

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Christy Hubbard

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Mike Kratz

Custodian

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: mike.kratz@hancockisd768.org

Cari Larson

Middle School Special Education

ViAnn Larson

Head Food Service

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: viann.larson@hancockisd768.org

Johnnita Luthi

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Lacee Maanum

1st Grade

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: lacey.maanum@hancockisd768.org

Bruce Malo

Van Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Jan Malo

Van Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Annette Metzger

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Kaci Millette

Office Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: kaci.millette@hancockisd768.org

Sandy Nelson

Media Specialist

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: sandy.nelson@hancock.k12.mn.us

Ginger Nohl

Kitchen Staff

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Mike Olson

Bus Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Kayla Rinkenberger

Elementary Special Education

Jen Shaw

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Jill Steiner

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: jill.steiner@hancockisd768.org

Andrew Steiner

Industrial Arts

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5624

Email: andrew.steiner@hancockisd768.org

Sabrina Teague

Bus Driver/Assistant Cook

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: sabrina.teague@hancockisd768.org

Dawn Thiel

MARSS Coordinator/Office Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: dawn.thiel@hancockisd768.org

Jack VanEps

Custodian/Bus Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: jack.vaneps@hancock.k12.mn.us

Scott VerSteeg

Head of Maintenance/Transportation

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: scott.versteeg@hancockisd768.org

Andrew Whalen

Physical Education/Health

Linda Wulf

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621