Search by first or last name

 

Heidi Asmus

Speech/Language Pathologist

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: heidi.asmus@hancock.k12.mn.us

Ericka Bolluyt

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Jessica Chamberlain

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Chad Christianson

Athletics Director/Dean of Students/College Math

Alexius Cramlet

Van Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Peg Cunningham

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Amanda Felix

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Linda Foss

Title 1/Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: linda.foss@hancock.k12.mn.us

Dori Gades

Bus Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Megan Galarneau

Business Manager

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: megan.galarneau@hancock.k12.mn.us

Cari Gebro

Middle School Special Education

Loren Hacker

Superintendent

Barb Hanneman

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Rick Hauer

Custodian

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: rick.hauer@hancock.k12.mn.us

Megan Hennen

High School Special Education

Karen Hill

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Christy Hubbard

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

ViAnn Larson

Head Food Service

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: viann.larson@hancock.k12.mn.us

Meredith Lhotka

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Johnnita Luthi

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Bruce Malo

Van Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Jan Malo

Van Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Annette Metzger

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Kaci Millette

Office Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: kaci.millette@hancock.k12.mn.us

Sandy Nelson

Media Specialist

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: sandy.nelson@hancock.k12.mn.us

Susan Nelson

Elementary Music/Choir

Ginger Nohl

Kitchen Staff

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Carly Ogren

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Mike Olson

Bus Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Kayla Rinkenberger

Elementary Special Education

Lynn Riser

ELL

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: lynn.riser@hancock.k12.mn.us

Jen Shaw

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

April Smith

Head Bus Driver

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: april.smith@hancock.k12.mn.us

Aaron Solvie

Head Custodian

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: aaron.solvie@hancock.k12.mn.us

Jill Steiner

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: jill.steiner@hancock.k12.mn.us

Sabrina Teague

Bus Driver/Assistant Cook

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: sabrina.teague@hancock.k12.mn.us

Dawn Thiel

MARSS Coordinator/Office Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: dawn.thiel@hancock.k12.mn.us

Jack VanEps

Custodian

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Email: jack.vaneps@hancock.k12.mn.us

Judy VanEps

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621

Andrew Whalen

Physical Education/Health

Linda Wulf

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 320-392-5621